How Do I Deactivate a Page or a Paragraph?

Crash landings are only fun in the movies. RocketFuel won't let you get lost in space.

Deactivating a page or paragraph

Deactivating Content

Every piece of content you add to your website has the ability to be shown or hidden at your discretion. This is done through allowing both pages and paragraphs to exist either in draft form or as published content. 

To deactivate a page or paragraph you should login, navigate to that page or paragraph, and then click to edit a paragraph or click “Page Options” to edit a page.

Once you've navigated to the right area you should choose the "Draft" button instead of Published and then click the "Save" button.